Meet the Team

Our officers have stepped in during the transition to support the sustainability of the association. We are working hard to implement a new management structure.

Michele Linares

Board Chair (2022-23)

Marcella McCollum

Board Chair Elect (2022-23)

Amanda Fazakerly

Secretary/Treasurer (2021-23)

Raquel Narain

Immediate Past Chair (2022-23)

Learn More

To see how CSHA is structured, you can also view our organizational chart.