CSHA Committees

Board Committees

Board Diversity and Inclusion Committee

  • Janet Reyes, Chair
  • Francine Wenhardt
  • Brandon Osario
  • Sandra Rodriguez, SLPA
  • Abigale Geodecke, Student Rep

Board Finance Committee

  • Susana Rodriguez, Chair
  • Meghan Sparling
  • Lisa D’Angelo
  • Katherine McKernan
  • Sarah Bishop

Board Governance Committee

  • Marcella McCollum, Chair
  • Robert McKinney, Chair-elect
  • Susana Rodriguez , Secretary-Treasurer
  • Raquel Narain, Immediate Past Chair

Honors and Nominations Committee

  • Raquel Narain, Chair
  • Robert McKinney, Chair-elect
  • Brooke Findley

Operational Committees

Advocacy Committee

  • Robert McKinney, Chair

Content Advisory Committee

  • John Gomez, Chair
  • Lezlee Kerbrat
  • Alexi Gore

Convergence Program Advisory Committee

  • Caitlin Francis, Co-chair
  • Lisa D’Angelo, Co-chair

Ad Hoc Committees & Task Forces

Early Intervention Task Force

  • Kelly Arrellano, Chair
  • Deb Swain, Advisor
  • Tracey Tasker

Caseload/Workload Task Force

  • Francine Wenhardt, Chair
  • Shannon Schwerdtfeger, CTA Rep
  • Pamela Greenhalgh
  • Tracey Dobusch
  • Julie Malone
  • Lisa Chattler

Bylaws and Policies Committee

  • Bob McKinney, Chair
  • Shellie Bader

Task Force on School-Age Brain Injuries

  • Lisa D’Angelo, Chair
  • Felicia Sison Conlan

Representatives to the Board


  • Liareza Poyatos


  • Anissa Cheng, North
  • Pending, South

*Denotes the appointment is automatic, by virtue of serving in another position, as specified in Board Governing Policies.

Learn More

To see how CSHA is structured, you can also view our latest Organizational Chart.